Michael’s Favorite Things

Me: Michael, what are you grateful for?? I already did MILO’S and MINE so now I’m going to do MICHAEL’S!! All the M’s! hahahaha

Michael: My wood floors. My big TV. Anna. Wanda. (She is sitting with us, he felt obligated to include her). My couch.

Me: Are you grateful for Milo???

Michael: ummmmmmmm. My wine cabinet.

Me: Milo?

Michael: Our big dining room table.

Me: You aren’t thankful for our son???

Michael: I don’t know yet.

I think he secretly is.

Leave a Reply

