Pee Pi’s PeePee Pad

When you adopt an “older” dog, they sometimes come with baggage; little quirks like separation anxiety or being scared of the vacuum cleaner. We once had a dog that was TERRIFIED of McDonald’s kids meal toys.

Pee Pi sucks on his wiener like a pacifier.

I haven’t actually seen him do this but Wanda described it pretty vividly. When I begged her to video it so I could put it on here she refused. Her reasoning was “What if someone finds that on my phone??? What will they think of me??” Gosh Mom, so dramatic……

My mom is freaking out about his bizarre oral behavior but I think he is just soothing himself. Not a big deal! We learn about it in med school!

Oh yeah, he also pees in the house. The irony of his new name is not lost on us and I can’t help but feel some responsibility for his urinary incontinence.

She tied a maxi-pad to his privates to solve both problems. What can I say? I have a weird family.

peepeepad

2 thoughts on “Pee Pi’s PeePee Pad

Leave a Reply

