A Royal Wedding

OK they aren’t actual royalty but they are pretty cool. Our good friends Casey and Stephanie got married last week and we had a ball celebrating with them! (Milo celebrated at home with diet coke)

stephandcaseycollage

Isn’t she pretty???

And check out the groom’s cake!!!

beatlescollage

I LOVE THE BEATLES!

medschoolweddingcollage

The top picture is all of the future doctors in attendance that night. I have to say we all looked pretty good…. but there is one girl who looks good EVERY SINGLE DAY and her name is Ali and I included a pic of her bottom left for your viewing pleasure. I show up to class looking a few steps up from homeless. If I’m clean it’s a good day. Ali shows up to class looking like a J Crew model! I’m seriously thinking about starting a blogging series called either “What Ali Wore” or “The Med Student who Doesn’t Wear T-shirts”.  I’m pretty sure it would be a hit.

Speaking of hits…. my dancing.

annadancing

Pretty sober but completely uninhibited.

CONGRATS STEPHANIE AND CASEY WE LOVE YOU GUYS!

2 thoughts on “A Royal Wedding

Leave a Reply

