Archive | November 26, 2012

Introducing!!!

MISSY!!!!!

Diva Dog

My parents adopted this beautiful Bichon Frise today! Missy is calm, well-behaved, playful, and a little bit timid. She is the polar opposite of Milo so I’m hoping they get along as they are now family. Since Missy is my parent’s new adopted daughter I guess that makes her my adopted sister and Milo’s new aunt!

Auntie Miss

Missy’s past owners couldn’t afford the pet deposit for their apartment and she was put up for adoption TODAY! Her little head must be spinning from all of the changes of the past few hours! If you are at all looking for a new furry companion, please adopt. The wonderful shelter we got her from is almost at maximum capacity and the holidays are unfortunately a common time for owners to give up their pets. CAPS is awesome, check it out!

PROUD MOM

PROUD SISTER

PROUD NEPHEW